Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

If you have a question or thought, we will do our best to get back to you within 48 hours. 

If you'd like to sign up for our email list, please go here!

Thank you for your interest and support of the arts! 

11267 Winthrop Main Street
Riverview, FL, 33578
United States

(813)758-5161

Ceramics Classes

We are proud to offer a series of ceramics classes for older teens and adults (15 years+)! If your sculptor has been whispering to you, please join teacher Tim Hoffmeister on select Monday evenings to learn the art of ceramics. We have four sessions available this fall and each session has four classes. Scroll below for more info and to register for these exciting classes. We hope to see you there!

CERAMICS CLASSES FOR AGES 15 AND ABOVE ARE OFFERED ON:

Select Monday evenings from 6 - 7:30pm; $60 per session (4 classes per session)


SESSION 1:
Monday, 8/12/19
Monday, 8/19/19
Monday, 8/26/19
Monday, 9/9/19

SESSION 2:
Monday, 9/16/19
Monday, 9/23/19
Monday, 9/30/19
Monday, 10/7/19

SESSION 3:
Monday, 10/14/19
Monday, 10/21/19
Monday, 10/28/19
Monday, 11/4/19

SESSION 4:
Monday, 11/18/19
Monday, 12/2/19
Monday, 12/9/19
Monday, 12/16/19


TO REGISTER:

In order to register for class, please fill out the form below and make payment below. Please know that pre-registration is required and you must plan to attend all four classes in the session for which you register. Please email info@winthroparts.org with any questions.


Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Four Class Minimum *
Please check the following box if you understand you must register and pay for all four ceramics classes in the session for which you're registering.

Adult Ceramics Class - Monday Evenings
from 15.00

Join ceramics and sculpture teacher, Tim Hoffmeister on select Monday evenings for a fun and educational ceramics class! This class builds each week and therefore it is required to sign up for the 4-class series. You may pay for classes separately, however four classes are required upon registration. Sessions are non-refundable. We hope you will join us!

Number of Classes:
Quantity:
Add To Cart