Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

If you have a question or thought, we will do our best to get back to you within 48 hours. 

If you'd like to sign up for our email list, please go here!

Thank you for your interest and support of the arts! 

11267 Winthrop Main Street
Riverview, FL, 33578
United States

(813)758-5161

Teen Drawing

We are excited to now offer a fun and dynamic drawing class specifically for teens! This course is good for students in 6th grade and above on and will take place on select Tuesdays from 6-7:30 pm. Students will learn the fine techniques of drawing from Mariel. She will guide you through the principles of drawing, you will learn to develop a portfolio and hone your fine drawing skills.

Students must sign up for a full session (4 classes) and pre-registration and pre-payment are required. The cost is $60 per session ($15 per class). We look forward to having you at the Art Factory!

DRAWING CLASSES FOR 6TH GRADE AND ABOVE ARE OFFERED ON:

Select Tuesdays evenings from 6 - 7:30pm; $60 per session (4 classes per session)

SESSION 1:
Tuesday, 8/13/19
Tuesday, 8/20/19
Tuesday, 8/27/19
Tuesday, 9/3/19

SESSION 2:
Tuesday, 9/10/19
Tuesday, 9/17/19
Tuesday, 9/24/19
Tuesday, 10/1/19

SESSION 3:
Tuesday, 10/8/19
Tuesday, 10/15/19
Tuesday, 10/22/19
Tuesday, 10/29/19

SESSION 4:
Tuesday, 11/19/19
Tuesday, 12/3/19
Tuesday, 12/10/19
Tuesday, 12/17/19


TO REGISTER:

In order to register for class, please fill out the form below and make payment below. Please know that pre-registration is required and you must plan to attend all four classes in the session for which you register. Please email info@winthroparts.org with any questions.


Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone
Four Class Minimum *
Please check the following box if you understand you must register and pay for all four drawing classes in the session for which you're registering.

Teen Drawing Classes - Tuesday Evenings
from 15.00

Join techniques of drawing teacher, Mariel on select Tuesday evenings for a fun and educational drawing class specifically for teens (6th grade and up)! Students are required to sign up for a 4-class series. You may pay for classes separately, however four classes are required upon registration. Sessions are non-refundable. We hope you will join us!

Number of Classes:
Quantity:
Add To Cart